Europe

Europe — Leaf Credo Rentals

Leaf Credo backs are available for rent throughout Europe from the partners listed below.

If your country is not listed, either contact a partner in a country nearby or email us and we will put you in touch with someone who can help you.

Belgium
Emday Graphic SA


Seller
Avenue Coghen, 77
Brussels, Belgium
Phone: + 32 234 84980
Fax: + 32 234 84999
Email: marc@emday.be
Website: www.emday.be
Contact: Marc Depauw

Calumet Photographic


Seller, Rental
Graaf Van Egmontstr. 35A 
Antwerpen, 2000 
Belgium
Phone: +32 (0)3 2162761
Fax: +32 (0)3 2162774
Email: piet.maebe@calumetphoto.be  
Contact: Piet Maebe

Servix and Partners


Kontichsesteenweg 41
2630 AARTSELAAR
RENTAL AVAILABLE
Email: bart@servix.be
Website: www.servix.be
Contact: Bart Janssen

Czech Republic
KINORAMA s.r.o.


Seller
Zlatnicka 12
110 00
Prague 1
Czech Republic
Tel: 00420 777 628 358
Email: tresnak@kinorama.cz
Website:
www.kinorama.cz

Denmark
GOECKER A/S

Hejrevej 37 2400
København NV Denmark
Tel.: +45 35 82 11 00
Fax: +45 35 82 52 00
Email: carsten AT goecker.dk
Website: http://www.goecker.dk
Contact: Carsten Iversen


France
Studio Pin-up

23 avenue jean moulin
75014 Paris
Tél 01 44 12 44 28
Email: jfmurat@pin-up.com
Contact: Mr Jean-François Murat

West Image

48-50 rue de sèvres
92100 Boulogne
Tél 01 49 09 17 56
Email: ph.grandperrin@wanadoo.fr
Contact: Mr Grandperrin Philippe


Photo Rent

6 bld Beaumarchais
75011 Paris
Tél 01 47 00 66 77
Email: franck.peletier@photorent.fr
Contact: Mr Franck Peletier


Techni Cine Phot

135 rue du fossé blanc
92622 Gennevilliers
Tél 01 40 10 55 64
Email: J.lioret@technicinephot.com
Contact: Mr Jérome Lioret

Germany
Kleiber GmbH & Co. KG

Max-Planck-Strasse 28
D-70736 Fellbach
Phone: +49 (0)711 957 60 12
Fax: +49 (0)711 957 60 21
Email: leaf@photouniversal.de
Website: www.leaf-deutschland.de
Contact: Peter Kleiber 

Calumet Photographic Berlin

Lützowstrasse 37 
10785 Berlin – Tiergarten
Germany 
Phone: +49 (0)30-257571-0 
Fax: +49 (0)30-264 42 61 
Email: Nick.paetow-bockwoldt@calumetphoto.de
Website: www.calumetphoto.de
Contact: Nick Paetow-Bockwoldt

Calumet Photographic Düsseldorf 

Suitbertusstraße 137 
Düsseldorf / Bilk
Düsseldorf, 40215 
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)211-93 88 46-0 
Fax: +49 (0)211-31 54 77
Email: Axel.findler@calumetphoto.de
Website: www.calumetphoto.de
Contact: Axel Findler

Calumet Photographic Essen

II. Hagen 7
Essen, 45127
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)201-17 8 400 
Fax: +49 (0)201-17 84 020
Email: Thomas.weber@calumetphoto.de
Website: www.calumetphoto.de
Contact: Thomas Weber

Calumet Photographic Hamburg

Bahrenfelder Straße 260 
Hamburg, 22765 
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)40-42 31 600 
Fax: +49 (0)40-420 38 39
Email: Joerg.siewert@calumetphoto.de
Website: www.calumetphoto.de
Contact: Jörg Siewert

Calumet Photographic München 

Schwanthalerstraße 35 
München, 80336 
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)89-53 07 28-0 
Fax: +49 (0)89-53 07 28 25
Email: Johannes.uhlmann@calumetphoto.de
Website: www.calumetphoto.de
Contact: Johannes Uhlmann

Calumet Photographic Stuttgart

Alte Poststraße 3
70173 Stuttgart
Phone: +49 (0)711-217497-0
Fax: +49 (0)711-217497-50
Email: steffen.moeller@calumetphoto.de
Website: www.calumetphoto.de
Contact: Steffen Möller

IPS. Fotohandel Hamburg

Kleiner Kielort GmbH
Kleiner Kielort 3-5  
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 422 77 77 
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 422 28 29
Email: rent@ipshamburg.de
Website: www.ipshamburg.de
Contact: Christian Karl

Italy
Grange S.r.l.

Via Cimabue, 9 
20032 Cormano (MI)
Tel.: +39 02.66.30.67.95
Fax: + 39 02.38.00.15.77
Email: info@grangesrl.it
http://foto.grangesrl.it
Contact: Mauro Bertola

Latvia
PPD MARKETINGA PAKALPOJUMI LTD.
Mūkusalas 72 b 1004
Riga, Latvia
Phone: +37129222479
Email: purmals@ppd.lv
Contact: Purmals Aivars
The Netherlands
Eyes on Media

Seller and rental
Basisweg 45
NL-1043 AN Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 20 58 58 585
Email: linden@eyesonmedia.nl
Website: www.eyesonmedia.nl
Contact: Rob van der Linden

Calumet Photographic Amsterdam

Seller, Rental
Keienbergweg 13/15 
Amsterdam, 1101 EZ 
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0)20 56 40 700
Fax: 0031 (0)20 69 64 957
Email: wim.kohne@calumetphoto.nl
Website: www.calumetphoto.nl
Contact: Wim Köhne

Calumet Photographic Rotterdam

Seller, Rental
Gordelweg 155-156 
Rotterdam, 3038 GE 
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0)10 45 66 333
Fax: +31 (0)10 45 60 946
Email: mark.jongejan@calumetphoto.nl 
Website: www.calumetphoto.nl 
Contact: Mark Jongejan

Poland
AC&C
ul. Smoleńskiego 1/8,
01-698 Warszawa
Poland
Website: www.acc.com.pl
Phone/fax: +48 22 631 48 82
Email: biuro@acc.com.pl
Contact: Andrzej Czyż
Phone: +48 501 08 08 88
Email: andrzej@acc.com.pl
Contact: Ewa Szymańska
Phone: +48 501 08 08 01
Email: ewa@acc.com.pl
Russia
SBF MOSCOW

Shvernika str. 17 housing 3
Moscow, 117449
Phone: +7 499 126 70 87
Fax: +7 499 126 85 46
Website: www.sbf-moscow.ru
Email: kate@sbf-moscow.ru, mail@sbf-moscow.ru
Contact: Rafael/ Karina

SAVA DIGITAL
Bumazhniy proezd 19, Bld. 2
127015, Moscow, Russia
Tel. +7(499) 257 32 84
Fax. +7(499) 257 46 70
Mobile: +7(903) 000 66 55
Mobile: +7(495) 778 68 96
Email: maltsev.s@gmail.com
Email: president@savadigital.ru
Website: www.savadigital.ru
Contact Person: Sergey Maltsev/ Sergey Savenko
Spain
ACLAM (Jordi Canivel/Aniol Pallas)

C/ Consell Cent 215
08011 Barcelona
Teléfono: +34 93934872 046
Website: www.aclam.cat
Email: aclam@aclam.cat

AVANTE PRODUCCIONES (Pablo Mediobarco)

C/ Adela Balboa, 3 - 4º
28039 Madrid
Teléfono: +34 9145999875
Website: www.avanteproducciones.com
Email: estudio@avanteproducciones.com

ESTUDIO NUMERICO, S. L. (Gerardo Ortiz)

C/ Cádiz, 30
46006 – Valencia
Tel: +34 963950105
Email: info@estudionumerico.com

Switzerland
GraphicArt AG, Ittigen-Bern
Mühlestrasse 7
CH-3063 Ittigen-Bern
Tel: 031 922 00 22
Fax: 031 921 53 25
Email: info@graphicart.ch
 
GraphicArt AG, Zürich
Förrlibuckstrasse 220
CH-8005 Zürich
Tel. 043 388 00 22
Fax 043 388 00 38
Email: info@graphicart.ch
Ukraine
ICENTER UKRAINE
10-A, prospect Geroiv Stalingrada, office #4
04210
Kyiv
Ukraine
Phone: +38 044 581-79-37
Fax: +38 044 581-79-38
Email: honcharov@icenter.com.ua
Website: www.icenter.com.ua
Contact: Dmytro Honcharov
United Kingdom
Peartree

Seller, Rental
F32 Waterfront Studios
1 Dock Road
London E16 1AH
Phone: 00 44 207 033 7371 
Fax: +44 207 613 2660
Email: info@peartreephoto.com
Website: www.peartreephoto.com
Twitter: twitter.com/peartreephoto
Contact: Lawrie Hope

Calumet Photographic Belfast

Seller, Rental
Boucher Plaza Unit 2 
4-6 Boucher Rd 
Belfast, BT12 6HR
Phone: +44 (0) 289 077 7770
Website: www.calphoto.co.uk
Email: angus.bicker@calphoto.co.uk
Contact: Angus Bicker 

Calumet Photographic Birmingham 

Seller, Rental
100 Hagley Road 
Birmingham, B16 8LT
Phone: +44 (0) 121 326 7636 
Website: www.calphoto.co.uk
Email: bir@calphoto.co.uk 
Contact: Adele Downing

Calumet Photographic Bristol 

Seller, Rental
7 Montpelier Central 
Station Rd, Montpelier 
Bristol, BS6 5EE 
Phone: +44 (0) 117 942 2000
Fax: +44 (0) 117 942 7722
Website: www.calphoto.co.uk
Email: bri@calphoto.co.uk 
Contact: Andy Hoang

Calumet Photographic London NW1 

Seller, Rental
93-103 Drummond St 
London, NW1 2HJ 
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7380 1144
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7387 3354 
Website: www.calphoto.co.uk
Email: rentals@calphoto.co.uk 
Contact: Simon Browitt

Calumet Photographic Edinburgh

Seller, Rental
3 Bonnington Business Centre 
Tennant Street, Leith 
Edinburgh, FH6 5HG 
Phone: +44 (0) 131 554 7648
Website: www.calphoto.co.uk
Email: edi@calphoto.co.uk
Contact:John Douglas 

Calumet Photographic Glasgow

Seller, Rental
Block 4, Unit 1 Oakbank Ind. Estate 
Off Garscube Road 
Glasgow,  G20 7LU 
Phone: +44 (0) 141 353 0875
Fax: 0141 332 1275
Website: www.calphoto.co.uk
Email:gla@calphoto.co.uk 
Contact: Alan Reilly

Calumet Photographic Manchester 

Seller, Rental
Unit 4, Downing St Ind. Estate 
Charlton Place 
Manchester, M12 6HH 
Phone: +44 (0) 161 274 0500
Fax: +44 (0) 161 274 3406 
Website: www.calphoto.co.uk
Email: man@calphoto.co.uk 
Contact: Lesley Walker

Calumet Photographic London W1

Seller, Rental
175 Wardour St 
London, W1F 8WU 
Phone: +44 (0) 207 434 1848
Fax: 020 7434 1671 
Website: www.calphoto.co.uk
Email: war@calphoto.co.uk 
Contact: Lee Asbury

Calumet Milton Keynes

UK Head Office
Promandis House, Bradbourne Drive
Tilbrook, Milton Keynes MK7 8AJ
RENTAL AVAILABLE
Phone: 01908 843 059
Fax: 01908 366 322
Website: website@calphoto.co.uk

TEAMWORK DIGITAL LTD

41/42 Foley Street
London, W1W 7JN
Phone: 020 7323 6455
Email: sales@teamworkphoto.com 
Website: www.teamworkphoto.com
Contact: Steve Martin

Image
Hide dock Show dock Back to top
Loading