Europe

Europe Partners

Mamiya Leaf products are available throughout Europe from the partners listed below.

If your country is not listed, either contact a partner in a country nearby or email us and we will put you in touch with someone who can help you.

Austria
Digitalstore Vienna

Stiftgasse 21
1070 Wien
Tel.: +43 (1) 523 53 33-0
Contact: Michael Exner
Email: Exner@digitalstore.at
Website: www.digitalstore.at

Belgium
Emday Graphic SA


Seller
Avenue Coghen, 77
Brussels, Belgium
Phone: + 32 234 84980
Fax: + 32 234 84999
Email: marc@emday.be
Website: www.emday.be
Contact: Marc Depauw

Calumet Photographic


Seller, Rental
Graaf Van Egmontstr. 35A 
Antwerpen, 2000 
Belgium
Phone: +32 (0)3 2162761
Fax: +32 (0)3 2162774
Email: piet.maebe@calumetphoto.be  
Contact: Piet Maebe

Servix and Partners


Kontichsesteenweg 41
2630 AARTSELAAR
RENTAL AVAILABLE
Email: bart@servix.be
Website: www.servix.be
Contact: Bart Janssen

Bulgaria
Amperel

126, Tzar Boris III Blvd. Office 603
1612, Sofia
Bulgaria
Phone: 003592 8182631
Email: imihaylov@amperel.net
Website: www.amperel.net
Contact: Ivan Mihaylov
Czech Republic
KINORAMA s.r.o.


Seller
Zlatnicka 12
110 00
Prague 1
Czech Republic
Tel: 00420 777 628 358
Email: tresnak@kinorama.cz
Website:
www.kinorama.cz

Denmark
Goecker A/S

Seller
Hejrevej 37 2400
København NV Denmark
Phone: +45 35 82 11 00
Fax: +45 35 82 52 00
Email: carsten@goecker.dk
Website: www.goecker.dk
Contact: Carsten Iversen
Finland
Studiovarustamo Oy

Seller
Ansaritie 3
350 Helsinki Finland
Phone: + 358 10 387 4100
Fax: + 358 10 387 4104
Email: info@studiovarustamo.fi
Website: www.studiovarustamo.fi
Contact: Markku Jokisalo 

France
Digital and Cie SAS

Seller
25 rue Etienne Dolet
75020 Paris
Phone: +33 (0)1 85 08 44 75
Email: leaf-photography@digitalandcie.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/digitalandcieparis
Contact: Christophe Richevillain, CEO


Appligraphic

Seller
APPLIGRAPHIC
LES HAUTS DE JASSANS
01480 JASSANS RIOTTIER
FRANCE
Email: support-leaf@appligraphic-groupe.com
Website: www.appligraphic-groupe.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/Appligraphic/
Contact: Jérôme LIORET
Patrice BARRIERE - +33 06 68 04 49 29
Pascal GAUTHIER - +33 06 22 02 01 15


Espace Digital

Seller
25 rue Etienne Dolet 75020
Paris
FRANCE
Website: www.digitalandcie.com
Contact:Christophe RICHEVILLAIN
+33 (0)6 43 20 85 75

Germany
Photo Universal
Seller
Kleiber GmbH & Co. KG
Max-Planck-Strasse 28
D-70736 Fellbach
Phone: +49 (0)711 957 60 12
Fax: +49 (0)711 957 60 21
Email: p.kleiber@photouniversal.de
Website: www.leaf-deutschland.de
Contact: Peter Kleiber
Calumet Photographic Berlin

Seller, Rental
Lützowstrasse 37 
10785 Berlin – Tiergarten
Germany 
Phone: +49 (0)30-257571-0 
Fax: +49 (0)30-264 42 61 
Email: Nick.paetow-bockwoldt@calumetphoto.de
Website: www.calumetphoto.de
Contact: Nick Paetow-Bockwoldt

Calumet Photographic Düsseldorf 

Seller, Rental
Suitbertusstraße 137 
Düsseldorf / Bilk
Düsseldorf, 40215 
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)211-93 88 46-0 
Fax: +49 (0)211-31 54 77
Email: Axel.findler@calumetphoto.de
Website: www.calumetphoto.de
Contact: Axel Findler

Calumet Photographic Essen 

Seller, Rental
II. Hagen 7
Essen, 45127
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)201-17 8 400 
Fax: +49 (0)201-17 84 020
Email: Thomas.weber@calumetphoto.de
Website: www.calumetphoto.de
Contact: Thomas Weber

Calumet Photographic Hamburg 

Seller, Rental
Bahrenfelder Straße 260 
Hamburg, 22765 
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)40-42 31 600 
Fax: +49 (0)40-420 38 39
Email: Joerg.siewert@calumetphoto.de
Website: www.calumetphoto.de
Contact: Jörg Siewert

Calumet Photographic München 

Seller, Rental
Schwanthalerstraße 35 
München, 80336 
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)89-53 07 28-0 
Fax: +49 (0)89-53 07 28 25
Email: Johannes.uhlmann@calumetphoto.de
Website: www.calumetphoto.de
Contact: Johannes Uhlmann

Calumet Photographic Stuttgart

Seller, Rental
Alte Poststraße 3
70173 Stuttgart
Phone: +49 (0)711-217497-0
Fax: +49 (0)711-217497-50
Email: stuttgart@calumetphoto.de
Website: www.calumetphoto.de
Contact: Steffen Möller

DINKEL GmbH & Co. KG

Landwehrstraße 6
80336 München
Phone: +49 (0)89/55218-126
Fax: +49 (0)89/557759
Email: thomas.huhle@dinkel-foto.de
Website: www.dinkel-foto.de
Contact: Thomas Huhle

IPS Fotohandel Hamburg

Kleiner Kielort GmbH
Kleiner Kielort 3-5  
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 422 77 77 
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 422 28 29
Email: kontakt@ipshamburg.de
Website: www.ipshamburg.de
Contact: Christian Karl

Greece
Fotovision

Seller, Rental
10 Amerikis str. 
10671 Athens Greece 
Phone: +30 210 3390811
Fax: +30 210 3390812
Email: fotovis@otenet.gr
Website: www.fotovision.gr
Contact: Regina Kounio

Agopian- Profot Ltd

26 Volanaki Str.
11526 Athens Greece
Phone: +30 210 3250901
Email: peter@agopian.gr
Website: www.agopian.gr
Contact: Peter Hagopian

Hungary
Tripont

Seller
Thán Károly u. 17.
H-1119 Budapest
Phone: +3612032874
Email: tripont@tripont.hu
Website: www.tripont.hu

Mikrosat KFT

Thököly ut. 88
1146 Hungary
Phone: +36 1 460 94 24
Email: tibor@dr-blitz.de
Website: www.mikrosat.hu
Contact: Tibor Mészáros

Iceland
Beco ehf

Seller
Langholtsvegur 84
104 Reykjavík
Phone: +354 533 3411
Fax: +354 533 3420
Email: baldvin@beco.is
Website: www.beco.is
Contact: Baldvin Einarsson

Italy
Grange Srl 
Via Cimabue, 9 
20032 Cormano (MI)
Italy 
Email:mauro.bertola@grangesrl.it
Website: foto.grangesrl.it
Contact: Mauro Bertola
Latvia
PPD Marketinga Pakalpojumi Ltd.

Seller
Mūkusalas 72 b 1004 Riga Latvia
Phone: 37129222479
Email: purmals@ppd.lv
Contact: Purmals Aivars

BCCS TM

Indranu iela 13
1012 Riga Latvia
Phone: +371 673 772 79
Email: bccs@bccs.lv
Website: www.bccs.lv
Contact: Normunds Barbans

Lithuania
Fototechnika

Smolensko str. 10A
03201 Vilnius
Lithuania 
Phone.: 00370 5 279 15 45
Email: info@fototechnika.lt
Website: www.fototechnika.lt
Contact: Stasys Mikailionis

The Netherlands
Eyes on Media
Seller and rental
Basisweg 45
NL-1043 AN Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 20 58 58 585
Email: linden@eyesonmedia.nl
Website: www.eyesonmedia.nl
Contact: Rob van der Linden


Calumet Photographic Amsterdam

Seller, Rental
Keienbergweg 13/15 
Amsterdam, 1101 EZ 
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0)20 56 40 700
Fax: 0031 (0)20 69 64 957
Email: wim.kohne@calumetphoto.nl
Website: www.calumetphoto.nl
Contact: Wim Köhne

Calumet Photographic Rotterdam

Seller, Rental
Gordelweg 155-156 
Rotterdam, 3038 GE 
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0)10 45 66 333
Fax: +31 (0)10 45 60 946
Email: mark.jongejan@calumetphoto.nl 
Website: www.calumetphoto.nl 
Contact: Mark Jongejan

Norway
Interfoto


Sales and rental
Drammensveien 130, Bygg C-14
Tlf: 97 11 55 00 
Oslo 
Norway
Phone: 004790014792
Email: interfoto@interfoto.no
Website: http://interfoto.no
Contact: Interfoto

Poland
AC&C


Seller and rental 
Sp. z o.o.
ul. Klaudyńska 43A, 
05-080 Izabelin-Laski
Poland 
Email: biuro@acc.com.pl
Andrzej Czyż
Phone: +48 501 08 08 88
Email: andrzej@acc.com.pl
Ewa Szymańska
Phone: +48 501 08 08 01
Email: ewa@acc.com.pl
Web: www.acc.com.pl

Portugal
Ibermagem - Imagem e Som, Lda

Seller
Rua dos Abraços, 38 - Rechousa
4410-478 Canelas (VNG) Portugal
Mobile Phone: + 351-969-981-638
Phone: +351-227-150-800
Fax: +351-227-150-809
Email: lmf@ibermagem.pt
Website: www.ibermagem.pt
Contact: Luis Mota Freitas

Romania
Imatech

Seller
Str. Mihai Eminescu No. 109
20074 Bucuresti RO
Phone: (0040)-21 212 08 49
Fax: (0040)-21 210 13 96
Email: office@imatech.ro
Website: www.imatech.ro

Russia
Sinar Bron Foba Ltd (SBF Moscow)

Seller
Shvernika str. 17 cor. 3
Moscow, 117449
Phone: +7 499 126 70 87
Fax: +7 499 126 85 46
Website: www.sbf-moscow.ru
Email: kate@sbf-moscow.rumail@sbf-moscow.ru

GLAMSTUDIO

Seller
Bumazhny proezd 19, build 2
Moscow, Russia
Tel. +7903-000-66-55
Fax. +7916-095-03-03
E-mail: maltsev1974@me.com
E-mail: fotoglazunova@gmail.com
Contact Person: Maltsev Sergey
Website: www.glamstudio.ru

Spain
InnovaFoto

Importer, Seller
C/ Cervantes nº15 Bajo
46393 Loriguilla - Valencia
Spain
Phone: +34 96 166 70 46
Email: info@innovafoto.com
Website: www.innovafoto.com
Contact: Ramón Campo 

Switzerland
GraphicArt AG Zurich

Seller, rental
Forrlibuckstrasse 220
8005 Zurich
Phone: + 43 388 00 22
Fax: +43 388 00 38
Email: info@graphicart.ch
Website: www.graphicart.ch

GraphicArt AG Ittigen

Seller, rental
Mühlestrasse, 7
3063 Ittigen-Bern
Phone: + 41 31 922 00 22
Fax: + 41 31 921 53 25
Email:  j.badertscher@graphicart.ch
Website: www.graphicart.ch
Contact: Jörg Badertscher

Turkey
Zoom Ithalat

Seller
Yesilce Mah. Yunus Emre sok
Akbulut Plaza No.4 Kat 3 D.4 34416 4Levent
Istanbul Turkey
Phone: 0090 212 2697676
Fax: 0090 212 2819666
Email: zoom@zoomithalat.com
jirayr@zoomithalat.com 
Website: www.zoomithalat.com
Contact: Jirayr Gamsaragan

Ukraine
iCenter Ukraine

10-A, prospect Geroiv Stalingrada, office #4 
04210 Kyiv 
Ukraine
Phone: +38 044 581-79-37
Fax: +38 044 581-79-38
Email: honcharov@icenter.com.ua
Website: www.icenter.com.ua
Contact: Dmytro Honcharov

United Kingdom
Peartree

Seller, Rental
F32 Waterfront Studios
1 Dock Road
London E16 1AH
Phone: 00 44 207 033 7371 
Email: info@peartreephoto.com
Website: www.peartreephoto.com
Twitter: twitter.com/peartreephoto
Contact: Lawrie Hope

Cambo UK

Seller, Rental
Mobile: +44 (0) 786 311 6150
Email: charles.woods@cambo.com
Contact: Charles Woods

Calumet Photographic Belfast

Seller, Rental
Boucher Plaza Unit 2 
4-6 Boucher Rd 
Belfast, BT12 6HR
Phone: +44 (0) 289 077 7770
Website: www.calphoto.co.uk
Email: angus.bicker@calphoto.co.uk
Contact: Angus Bicker 

Calumet Photographic Birmingham 

Seller, Rental
100 Hagley Road 
Birmingham, B16 8LT
Phone: +44 (0) 121 326 7636 
Website: www.calphoto.co.uk
Email: bir@calphoto.co.uk 
Contact: Adele Downing

Calumet Photographic Bristol 

Seller, Rental
7 Montpelier Central 
Station Rd, Montpelier 
Bristol, BS6 5EE 
Phone: +44 (0) 117 942 2000
Fax: +44 (0) 117 942 7722
Website: www.calphoto.co.uk
Email: bri@calphoto.co.uk 
Contact: Andy Hoang

Calumet Photographic London NW1 

Seller, Rental
93-103 Drummond St 
London, NW1 2HJ 
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7380 1144
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7387 3354 
Website: www.calphoto.co.uk
Email: rentals@calphoto.co.uk 
Contact: Simon Browitt

Calumet Photographic Edinburgh

Seller, Rental
3 Bonnington Business Centre 
Tennant Street, Leith 
Edinburgh, FH6 5HG 
Phone: +44 (0) 131 554 7648
Website: www.calphoto.co.uk
Email: edi@calphoto.co.uk
Contact:John Douglas 

Calumet Photographic Glasgow

Seller, Rental
Block 4, Unit 1 Oakbank Ind. Estate 
Off Garscube Road 
Glasgow,  G20 7LU 
Phone: +44 (0) 141 353 0875
Fax: 0141 332 1275
Website: www.calphoto.co.uk
Email:gla@calphoto.co.uk 
Contact: Alan Reilly

Calumet Photographic Manchester 

Seller, Rental
Unit 4, Downing St Ind. Estate 
Charlton Place 
Manchester, M12 6HH 
Phone: +44 (0) 161 274 0500
Fax: +44 (0) 161 274 3406 
Website: www.calphoto.co.uk
Email: man@calphoto.co.uk 
Contact: Lesley Walker

Calumet Photographic London W1

Seller, Rental
175 Wardour St 
London, W1F 8WU 
Phone: +44 (0) 207 434 1848
Fax: 020 7434 1671 
Website: www.calphoto.co.uk
Email: war@calphoto.co.uk 
Contact: Lee Asbury

Calumet Milton Keynes

UK Head Office
Promandis House, Bradbourne Drive
Tilbrook, Milton Keynes MK7 8AJ
RENTAL AVAILABLE
Phone: 01908 843 059
Fax: 01908 366 322
Website: website@calphoto.co.uk

Teamwork Digital Ltd

41/42 Foley Street
London, W1W 7JN
Phone: 020 7323 6455
Email: sales@teamworkphoto.com 
Web: www.teamworkphoto.com
Contact: Steve Martin

Image
Hide dock Show dock Back to top
Loading